Showing 1 - 26 of 26

Sort by:
Shina Fortin, Hee Sun Kim, Kyung Ae Chung, Maria Kim, Eunha Song, Hekyong Shim
   September 27, 2016, 3:00 PM
Abbey Braverman; Kelly Sacks; Lorin Cook; Gabrielle Wile (Photo by Eugene Parciasepe Jr.)
   March 7, 2016, 9:00 AM
Melina Milionis, Julene Stassou and Andrea Stassou (Television Journalist) (Photo by Jeremy Smith)
   February 19, 2016, 4:30 PM
(Photo by Dennis Comella)
   January 25, 2016, 8:00 AM
Stephanie Rollo Torossian; Mark Torossian; Steven Hazarian; Caroline Hazarian; Lisa Mousesian Ramos; Jon Ramos (Photo by Eugene Parciasepe Jr.)
   October 6, 2015, 11:15 AM
Yalda Mohammadi, May Jiao, Parand Emai, Elaine Zayak, Youjin Chung and Vandana Arora (Photo by Jeremy Smith)
   March 2, 2015, 7:30 AM
Robin Modell, Sheila Cirillo, Abbey Braverman, Penny Horwich and Lenora Klein - (photo by Chris Marksbury)
   October 15, 2014, 10:40 AM
Stephanie Rollo Torossian, Lisa Mousasian Ramos (Photo by Richard Formicola)
   September 30, 2014, 12:25 PM
Disney star Peyton List with Harlow, Melissa Garcia (stylist), Asher and Sam (Photo by Paula Barbagallo)
   August 11, 2014, 11:00 AM
   June 4, 2014, 3:20 PM
Dalinda Ramirez; Natalie Montelbano; Clarissa Ramirez (Photo by Dennis Comella)
   May 4, 2014, 2:15 PM
Barb Golub, Roni Katz, Dana Adler, Sara Levinson, Debra Finkel and Clarice Jacobson (Photo by Tav Jinivizian)
   April 9, 2014, 11:48 AM
   March 27, 2014, 3:05 PM
ZenJen (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   March 14, 2014, 4:13 PM
Michael Packer started Packer Shoes 10 years ago as a (really, really) high-end sneaker store that's more museum than strip mall. (Photo by Anne-Marie Caruso)
   March 14, 2014, 2:06 PM
Samantha Zimmerman; Jen Maxfield; Jennifer Damashek; Alissa Epstein; Lindsay Epstein; Dana Adika (Photo by Seth Litroff)
   March 7, 2014, 3:02 PM
Diana Ross, Cookie Rooney, Dina Manzo (Project Ladybug Founder/RHONJ), Nicole Ross and Renee Chirico (Photo by Jeremy Smith)
   November 12, 2013, 4:56 PM
Marisa Occhiogrosso; Nicole Sarault (Frederique Constant). (Photo by Dennis Comella)
   October 25, 2013, 6:52 PM
(Chairpersons) Judy Gold, Barry Zeller, Jenn Law and Debbie Satnick (Photo by Jeremy Smith)
   October 8, 2013, 3:15 PM
Kyrzayda Rodriguez, Adrienne Laurén, Dana Priggé, Brittany Grace and Naty Michele. (Photo by Jeremy Smith)
   September 13, 2013, 4:46 PM
Paulina; Clarisse; Melissa; Tricia; Jaimy. (Photo by Eugene Parciasepe, Jr.)
   July 25, 2013, 1:23 PM
Debbie Satnick, Event Co-Chair; Lisa Spivack; Marti Satnick. (Photo by Eugene Parciasepe, Jr.)
   May 6, 2013, 1:02 PM
Ramona Singer; Wendy Federman; Dana Adler. (Photo by Eugene Parciasepe, Jr.)
   April 15, 2013, 2:09 PM
Jennifer Sweetwood, Jaime Schwartz, Jennifer Aboudi, Elizabeth Youngman, Ilene Miller, TH Waldman. (Photo by Richard Formicola)
   October 21, 2012, 12:49 AM
Nancy Berger Cardone (VP/Publisher of MARIE CLAIRE), Wendy Hammer, Sara Wormser (Event Host) and Alyssa Bresman. (Photo by Jeremy Smith)
   March 3, 2012, 11:55 AM
Michele Sweetwood, Madeline Redstone, Jennifer Sweetwood. Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation of America, 18th Annual Women of Distinction Awards Luncheon honoring Michele Sweetwood, Lorraine Schwartz and Lizzy Noble, hosted at The Waldorf-Astoria Hotel. New York City 04/28/2011 (Photo by Seth Litroff)
   July 18, 2011, 12:41 AM