Showing 1 - 21 of 21

Sort by:
Susan Fales-Hill (Award Winning Television Writer-Producer); Cookie Johnson (Author of Believing in Magic); Michelle Miller (CBS News Correspondent); Linda Spradley Dunn (CEO & Founder of Odyssey Media)
   October 18, 2016, 3:30 PM
Dr. Menen Mathias-Fredericks, Sonia Tracey, Yvonne Witter (President), Paula Madison-Ryner (Health Comittee Chair), Gail Gravely-Cheesman, Janis Johnson (PR Chair)
   October 14, 2016, 11:53 AM
Sonia Tracey, Janice Griffith Johnson, Nicole James, Jeanette Curtis Rideau
   September 27, 2016, 8:00 AM
Beverly Baker; Yvonne L. Witter; Janice Johnson; Dr. Afriye Amerson
   June 15, 2016, 10:00 AM
(Photo by Richard Formicola)
   May 14, 2016, 8:00 AM
Tammy Nicole Cooper, Janice Johnson, Gail Baskerville-Norris, Martina Middleton, Elizabeth Carter, Nicole James (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   February 9, 2016, 1:30 PM
Crys Anderson, Sam Davis (Humanitarian of the Year) (Photo by Richard Formicola)
   December 9, 2015, 1:15 PM
Nicole James, Janice Johnson, Imani (Photo by Richard Formicola)
   June 9, 2015, 8:00 AM
Michele Nadjafian, Nina Pineda and Erika Liles (Photo by Tav Jinivizian)
   April 17, 2015, 4:00 PM
Kym L. Moye, Elizabeth Carter, Sabrina Riley, Pamela Gray-Maple, Yvonne L. Witter, President, Ketsia Alerte Sadler (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   February 14, 2015, 8:00 AM
Event Committe members with guest speaker Sunny Anderson (center with flowers), Adrian Bickham, Gail Baskerville Norris, Sandra Rice, Yvonne Witter, Joyce Harley, Gladys Hoffler Thomas, Jeannette Curtis Rideau (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   November 20, 2014, 12:10 PM
Karyn Wright-Moore, Pamela Gary-Maple, Tileah Saleem, Julia Johnson, Ketsia Alerte Sadler (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   June 9, 2014, 3:31 PM
Arlene Vasquez, Dorothy Anderson, Helen Archontou, Sonya Collins, Patricia Preztunik (Photo by Charlene Wisnewski)
   May 17, 2014, 3:46 AM
Nina Pineda; Jen Maxfield; Annie Hausmann (Photo by Seth Litroff)
   May 7, 2014, 1:02 PM
Tenafly,  03/30/14, JACK & JILL LITERARY LUNCHEON: Dominique Kelly, Zandra Perry-Ogbomo, Yolonda Maker Marshall, Tamara Zachery, Leslie Wims Morris   (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   April 4, 2014, 11:10 AM
Yvonne L. Witter, Phyllis Brown-Edwards (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   February 10, 2014, 6:40 AM
Tomika Enzor, Janice Johnson, Imani Johnson, Honorable Monica Honis.   (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   September 3, 2013, 2:02 PM
Janice Johnson, Afriye Amerso, Monica Honnis. (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   September 3, 2013, 2:00 PM
Monica Honis, Gail Baserville-Norris, Janice Johnson (Photo by Richard Formicola)
   February 4, 2013, 12:25 AM
Alyssa Lanza, Emily Scimeca, Nicole Hurler (Photo by Richard Formicola)
   December 13, 2012, 12:28 AM
Malaal Compton-Rock and Soledad O'Brien. The National Coalition of 100 Black Women Bergen/Passaic Chapter celebrated its 25th anniversary by honoring Soledad O'Brien as 2011 Woman of the Year at The Palisadium in Cliffside Park. 06/04/11 (Photo by Robert Pytel)
   January 18, 2012, 10:28 AM